Share Your World - @anasuleidy

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

Hello friends! I decided to participate in the contest of our friend @reonlouw called "Share your world" As always his contests are incredible where he seeks to know the most human part of those who form life in Steemit.
If you cheer up here you can know all the details to participate and know the incredible prizes. competition

syw.jpgSource
Distinctive image of the contest

1- Tell us about a fun family member or close friend. What makes them funny?

My family member is a guy named Carlos ... He is
the soul of family parties, without it is not a meeting Hernandez, They even put on their show, we laugh until weeping, even your belly hurts ... He is one of those people who only steal a smile with their gestures. I really can not talk to him about a serious topic because he always gets a joke all over.
He is one of those people that causes sharing a coffee because his good vibes are impressive.
When he comes to visit the town, he always arrives at his mother's house, which is my grandmother, so the whole family takes advantage of it to meet where it is, it always makes an incredible sharing and where he is the center of attention and fun.

2- How do you think people describe you when you are not around? (Only positive comments, nothing derogatory.)

They always say that I am the crazy (in a happy meaning) and fun of the family, because I am the one who talks a lot, I like to play with the youngest of the family, I like to run, dance and sing (although I sing very out of tune) But I like to enjoy and I try that the negative comments do not affect me because I like to be happy, uninhibited, play and be free.
I try to make people feel comfortable with me, I hate the poses and pretend so much rigidity.
So I love when they say I'm "La Loca" I love it.

3-What was the most fun you had as a child?

Definitely the most fun I had in my infacia was when in the afternoon I went with my mom or my dad to the bakery of my town to buy sweet bread ... I remember the smell of the bakery, so nice and coordinated attention of the Mrs. who attended us, and the tasty bread with enough sugar.
Arrive at the house and sit in the patio under the mango tree and eat the bread with milk.
They are such beautiful and clear memories.

Friend @reonlouw thank you for making this contest, for making me remember my family and my childhood.
Blessings and abundance for all.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Great entry @anasuleidy. I want to be called 'La Loca' too!

Thanks for sharing your world!!

Congratulations @anasuleidy ! You received a 3.51% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 60 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

upvoted from kryptonia @wildchickz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98