'Share Your World' Contest (#4) "Country, country and once again... Country"!

in #shareyourworld6 years ago (edited)

5Rt8wwn.jpg

Great mood for everyone! Having noticed a subject, I long thought what to write in the text, and after a while it struck me... why talk about specific places, information about which can be found in our age of technology, just by pressing a couple of buttons on the keyboard? So today I will talk a little bit not about the standard routes.
So, I live in the Russian Federation, Kazan is my hometown, although now I live in another place, but I propose to come here to the Republic of Tatarstan to find peace, just wander through our forests, watch the animals that are found here. I suggest you forget about the usual stopping points. No, of course, if you want you can visit the Bulgar and Sviyazhsk, but... go to the Volga-Kama state nature biosphere reserve, a place not the worst for ecotourism in Tatarstan. There are ancient forests that are more than 250-300 years old. The reserve is also famous for a variety of rare and endangered species of animals and plants. Its territory is a valuable historical and architectural monument of the XVII century.

volzhsko-kamskij-zapovednik.jpg

If you want more lakes and streams in the national Park "lower Kama".

caplya.jpg

Moreover, it is even more interesting, in my opinion, to find someone special among the sea of ordinary people - to hear his story and to be heard in response. This is especially true of the older generation. I always liked to be with such people, because I could find something interesting for myself. In addition, if you manage to find a good interlocutor, inviting me to visit, he will offer you local dishes, whether Chuck-Chuck, or triangles ( Special), Gubadiya (special pie). The hosts will be happy, and you will not be left with a bad mood and an empty belly defense, the main thing – to include their locators for good and responsive people.
Museums and monuments, the main streets of cities and shopping centers-it is certainly great, but look at the nature. Not only the Republic of Tatarstan, but also the country as a whole, you will find something that will seem interesting.

And the country to which my soul aspires - South Korea. I read literature for a long time, watch their films, try to slowly learn the language, listen to their music. Study history. And I really like it. As soon as I discovered this country and people, my mind fell in love with everything connected with them. In the end, my desire to be there will come true and I will be able to see firsthand the country that does not leave my thoughts. It would be possible to sing a long time this state, but it is better for you to find there something interesting, isn't it?

21434059_116048795765362_7997136230779191296_n.jpg
This photo belongs to Francesco Jay Kim.

Hope I was able to convey what was originally going to. For everyone's wishes wonderful mood again. Don't frown, it doesn't suit you. ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alicedorin77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Прекрасная работа! Мне понравилось!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Благодарю. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Желаю успеха в этом конкурсе!

@alicedorin77, thank you for introducing the Republic of Tatarstan to us! Very interesting artcle.
You've got my upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

A bag with Gratitude to you. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alicedorin77 ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 210 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Are these real life images? Kryptonia id blogjeremiah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15