Share Your World - @aggamunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shareyourworld6 years ago (edited)

syw.jpgSource

I usually don't like to share about myself. But I wanna try this after reading the posts of @mmunited and @fitinfun. As an another factor, I agree with your idea, @reonlouw and thank you.

You will find that I am just like you. And you will find that I am nothing like you.

So, this is my entry post of the contest
( #shareyourworld ) created by @reonlouw .

I am the eldest brother in my family. My younger brother is a fatty boy. He is also a funny boy. He likes some funny videos such as Tom & Jerry, Mr Bean and Jackie Chan, … etc. Sometimes he laughs till one cries. Whenever he watches the Tom & Jerry series, he laughs very much until he falls back. He is a breezy young man in my family.

The most fun I had as a child is my primary student's life. I was very crazy about my school uniform. I get a great deal of confidence when I wear this. I don't know why. Everyday I wear my school uniform was the day I never forget.

I was happy in every school day. I hated the weekend days because I did not meet with my school friends. In holidays I was boring after my homework. Although I have brothers and sisters, they are very young to play with me. Thus, I always hoped a lot to go to school everyday without holidays.

pexels-photo-736842.jpeg

Everybody has one ambition for his life at least, I think. When I was young, I had an ambition for my life. This is to be a president of my country. In this time I believe that no one imagines this along with my age level because my country was facing with many difficulties. An unforgottable event is that I did not know who is the president of my country. 😊

Now, @reonlouw asks me the question I wanna answer a lot. Yeah if I was president of my country for a day, the one thing I would change would be changing the Constitution 2008 created without public agreements formally. It is very short time to be my aim but I wanna try at least one main rule. My country has many things to change to develope like other country. I want to see this before I close my eyes.

The another thing I'm very proud of about my country would be the weather. There are three seasons in my country such as the hot season, the rainy season and the cold season. I like all the seasons in our country but not every time. For the morning, I like the cold season because it is good to walk and take physical exercises. Especially the sport men really know that and they like very much too.

For the afternoon, I like the hot season. Although it seems to be hot a little, I like very much reading in a shady place or somewhere along beside a river because of cool breeze. For the night, I like the rainy season. It looks like a heaven for me hearing the melody that the raindrops fall onto roof of my house. It is my habbit until now.

Thank you for sharing some part of my life. I am sorry because my English would be bad.

Have a nice day !!!


Give my love to you all ,Steemians. 😍 😍 😍
written by : @aggamun
MSU NO - 022
IMG_20150727_002933.jpg


#myanmar
#msu
#shareyourworld

Sort:  

Keep Try On

သူ့ပိုစ့္မွာ comment ေပးျပီးျပီလားဘရို

ဟုတ္ ဘဒို ေပးျပီးသြားပါျပီ #13 ပါ
အခက္အခဲေတာ့ ရွိေပမဲ့ ေရးလိုက္ေတာ့လည္း ရတာပဲဗ်
အခုေတာ့ အဲသလို ထပ္ေရးခ်င္စိတ္ေတြ ျဖစ္ေနတယ္ဗ်ာ မ႐ိုမေသ ေျပာရမယ္ဆို လက္ေတြ ယားေနတယ္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ 😍

ျပင္ဆင္ထားေပါ့ဘရို။ သူ့ contest ကေကာင္းပါတယ္။ member ေတြကို 1 SBI share ေပးတယ္။ ေနာက္ျပီးေတာ့ upvote လဲ ေပးေသးတယ္။ ဒါတစ္ကယ့္ကို ေကာင္းမြန္တဲ့ ျပိုင္ပဲြတစ္ခုပဲျဖစ္ပါတယ္။

Congratulations @aggamun ! You received a 3.57% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 60 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84