these arms are snakes - free social media tool + my personal introduction

in #shareware7 years ago (edited)

Here is a tool called "Linkis"

  • sign up, give access to whatever social media
  • then when you share a link (like to Twitter, the tool changes the link name) and then...
  • Adds a cool banner w your info to the header page when user clicks
  • and an arrow to whatever your next social media posts were
  • you decide what links for it to display
  • I listed my Steemit account :)

Why it's cool:

  • I use it to help with job hunting (getting more eyeballs on your profile when you email or share)
  • personal branding
  • product display
  • has other features like digest of tweets, auto post, etc
  • all options are just that: optional
  • it plays nice with Buffer and Hootesuite too

It's nifty. I'm not affiliated. I added it. No idea who they are. Was advertised on some site I visited. Works. So far nothing embarrassing or annoying.

  • if anyone notices anything shady about it, please let me know. Otherwise, happy whatever it is you do and have fun with it.

Here is what it looks like. And who I am.

IMG_2811.PNG

IMG_2812.PNG

IMG_2813.PNG

IMG_2814.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36