Should I share my life?

in #sharesteemit7 years ago

Hey community,

Lately the weather in the spanish mountains have been leaving me feeling useless and powerless.
January and February are known to be the coldest months in Europe and it has people feeling blue,seriously.
I literally wanna burry myself into my blankets and somehow disappear.
I dont really know what I want to achieve with this post.. I just want to share. I have been wanting to share more of my life latley because a lot is happening but at the same time everythig seems so constat and boring.. Can anyone relate?

Would it even interest anyone what I have to share?
I think I do have quite the story and ..you know maybe it would help someone in the same situation ?

Let me know I guess sharing my life story could be useful to some people.

Sort:  

Share! Definitely! But maybe install Grammarly first. It could help with your readability! (Not trying to be rude, trying to be helpful.)

haha thank you! My english is actually not that bad :D sorry for the mistakes I will keep a closer eye on it next time my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47