컴퓨터 모니터 보안필름 설치 방법 & 주의사항

in #sharehows6 years ago

컴퓨터 모니터의 빛 때문에 눈이 많이 피로해지는 경우나
타인이 내 컴퓨터 화면을 같이 보고싶지 않을 경우아주 추천 드리고 싶은 유용한 상품입니다.
모니터 보안필름 설치 방법및 구입시 주의 사항 알려드리도록 하겠습니다.

Sort:  

제 컴퓨터에도 설치해봐야 겠네요~
즐거운 한주 되시기 바랍니다...^^

Congratulations @sbw777! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@sbw777, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

붙이는 것도 있었네요 ^^
항상 거치형만 썼어서 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

붙이니까 더 선명하게 보입니다`^^

좋은 정보 감사합니다.~~

방문해 주셔서 감사합니다~^^

감사합니다~

아주 유용한 정보네요..ㅋㅋㅋ 뉴비 스팀잇 초보인데
아무것도 모르고 그냥 글만 달려고했는데 정말 좋은 정보나 좋은글 생활의 유익한 점이 참 많은거같아 넘 좋아요..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
잘보고갑니다. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94