{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : MVP on Playing Mobile Legends Using Tank Type Hero

in #share2steem5 years ago


Another MVP on playing mobile legends using tank type hero. #share2steem #playinggame #moba #philippines


Its been a while now that i've used a tank type hero but at the end of the game, i garnered an MVP badge where i support my teammates to kill the opponents or even i almost get all the damage from the opponents. Well, this is one of the my favorite tank type hero, it is easy to navigate and easy to control on his skills.

I've always want to try another tank type hero, in case that my hero will be pick by the opponents and if that will happened, i used RUBY hero. She is a fighter but she can be a tank type hero at the long game, don't expect her to tank at the early game because her HP is much lower than pure tank type hero.

I always get these MVP at the end of the game because i played well and execute my skills to my opponents, another strategy is that you will need to trusts your teammates whatever happens.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72