You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important @Share2Steem Update!

I heard that the lead developer left and took the source code. Someone was saying that people using it should revoke SteemConnect permissions to be safe. I don't use it, so I'm not knowledgeable about what's happening. Just passing on what I heard.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I didn't have time yet to read anything but the last message by @algo.coder. I will read @sebbbl's post in a sec, but I wanted to get the word out first.

I see @penderis has commented with a link to a post by @blockbrothers about revoking access.

Apparently it is not necessary to revoke access - I just checked in the Discord server

That's good! Be safe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57