Sort:  

A post is currently being made to present both points of view (business models) and let the users decide which vision should be adopted.
I surely (algo.coder) want to bring adverstising companies into this, and Steem will benefit from it. But I don't exclude that a part of the business might be conducted outside Steem. We will never leave the Steem blockchain, but our business might not be Steem-exclusive (no other blockchains as it will be exclusive in this aspect, but a portion of the business might be independent from Steem and only be conducted in fiat money).
But I think this is all for Steem's good. Having real businesses with a part of their activity on the Steem blockchain can only be beneficial to Steem.

Great, looking forward to your post.

I'm also looking forward to see, what will become from this project. It has bright future and I would like to be part of it. Just continue in develepment.

And also, I would like to add, that steem now needs any support it can gets from any source, and in my opinion this is great way to get more and more people on this amazing platform. What do you think?

And also, I would like to add, that steem ow needs any support it can gets from ay source, and in my opinion this is great way to get moe and more people on this amazing platform. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45