You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, real snow landscape again../ Akhirnya, dapet salju tebel juga 😁

in #share2steem6 years ago

WOW! Snow Snow Snow! Everything’s covering with snow…. I especially love the moment when it’s falling down…. (as in the 2nd photo)

Very beautiful landscape! And snow also creates wonderful scenery in the forest, especially in the 5th photo, looks like @jaki01 and your little princess strolling in fairy tale…. Great photos! I love them all!

Ah! I can imagine how your little princess feels when she’s first saw real snowman and not just only in books….. If I’m there, I would feel very excited, too!

In the photos and in the video, your little princess is really cute and I love to listen her voice, very sweet! I like how she tried to pronounce “snow man” (in German or Indonesian language?) …. Nice nice!

She has cheerful smile like her parent.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;))

Sort:  

It's German... and yes, I think she really does have a very sweet voice.
But when she is angry...wooooow.... she is no longer sweet. Her voice could startle everyone in our block, even those who sit in their balcony on the 5th floor hahahaha.

Ha ha ha! Oh! I can imagine now how her voice is when she is angry!!! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42