✴️ MY JOB APPLICATION TO McDonald's AFTER TODAYS CRYPTO CRASH!

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)


Wells guys, it’s over. Today, I had to take a real good look at myself in the mirror and face reality. After almost a year in the crypto markets, my dreams of owning a “Lambo” 🏎 and going to the “Moon” 🚀🌝 has gone straight down the toilet.

I will not blame myself for what has happen. I like to blame all the twitter and instagram shills, telegram pump and dump groups, CNBC, Charlie Lee, Satoshi Nakamoto, the “Moon” boys, Youtube Influencers, and everyone else who lied to me about 1 MILLION DOLLAR BITCOIN!

So I plan to get my McDonald’s Job back. I hope they take me back as I already quit numerous times in the past. Maybe after working for them for $8 an hour, I may be able to retire when I’m 90 years old!

Charles “NOT STACKIN” Fuchs

P.S. This is a joke and I found this hilarious McDonalds Application on Twitter Today. 🤣

#share2steem #charlesfuchs #steemit #life #cryptocurrency #Cryptocurrency #Crypto #Blockchain #Bitcoin #BTC #Altcoin #Ethereum #Steem #Litecoin #EOS #Decentralization #WhenMoon #WhenLambo #HODL


FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM!


Keep On STACKIN! 🤑


stackin.co


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

lol :)

I just had tooooo 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had to look at the application to make sure you were joking. lol
Working at McDonalds is a great way to earn Steem! I probably should have done more working and less posting to earn Steem. lol

lol

😬🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stackin burgers! 🍔🍔🍔

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m going to be stackin’ and flippin’ those burgers and fries! 😅 🍔🍟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually most to no place offer paper applications for jobs.
Crypto can drive you crazy.
thanks to #steem we know ups and downs.
Keep on postin'

That’s true 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, I Deliver Pizza's and I'm just Hoping a Rich Chick Marries me One Day So I can Retire on Her Money...........

Charles @stackin

That be a smart move haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, i even zoomed in on the application, guess i needed a good laugh.

Posted using Partiko Android

I laughed my ass off when I looked at each line 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha!! Could I get an order of fries?

Supersized? Also would you like to try our delicious apple pies? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't even imagine you doing that! 😉

Love your sense of humour @stackin

for a moment I thought that you're really serious :)

Yours
Piotr

If it goes down another 90% it may become a reality 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck on getting your job at this restaurant :D

I think they will like me, I worked there in 1995 during high school but got fired on the first day. I told them I’m a changed person 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37