✴️ STACKIN INSTAGRAM DAILY POSTS 💁🏼‍♂️

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)


Is Motivation Bullshit?! Who really knows? All I know is that It’s your responsibly to motivate yourself everyday to go after your goals. However, you have to have the right kind of goals. Like Jim Rohn said many years ago... if you motivate an idiot (with no goals), you’ll just get a really motivated idiot! 🤣

I tend to surround myself with motivational things as a reminder to get shit done. Go Get It Done!

#share2steem #charlesfuchs #steem #steemit #life #stackin #entrepreneur #lifestyle #mindset #knowledge #inspiration #motivation #success #goals #grind #hustle #wisdom #passion #wealth #money #10X #10Xrule #grantcardone #garyvaynerchuk #ericworre #youareabadass


FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM!


Keep On STACKIN! 🤑


stackin.co


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

How do you like share2steem? Any issues? Does it work well?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Funny you said that lol... my first time testing it and I kinda jacked up the footer and the look of the post. I’m adjusting it right now but I think it’s freaking awesome so far! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You aee right motivations are important so as to motivates any time you need motivations

You gonna pimp my ride? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, I love motivation, it powers us!

Motivation is the fuel of life😁🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't see your emoticon I have android🤣🤣
Screenshot_20181113-223155.jpg

You need an iPhone 😬😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🏼🙌🏼💯😀

This is so true that you need to motivate yourself in the first place and don't rely on others.

Words of wisdom 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is What gets Charles @stackin Motivated................

Why is she dressed that way 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do the comments post from IG also or just the post? :-)

I wish it did but no, just the post itself. You can use my link 😂😂😂 https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=stackin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice ! inspiration and powerful energy room you have

watch your actions for they become habits ! sooo true

Awesome to have you, one of the top influencers and big insta following using @share2steem, this will definitely help onboard more ppl outside steemit. keep stacking the awesome work !

Thanks man! I’m kinda liking the share2steem thing... my first one trying it and I think it’s very useful! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah same here, make sharing insta post so easy

So when you feel unmotivated read all those posters and boom appears again all the energy and desire to get ahead you needed, I must put it into practice! Hahaha

When I wake up every morning I’m forced to see it 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

As one poet had said to his poems "I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul.” Being the captain of your soul is the ultimate goal in life. -William Ernest Henley @stackin

Wise words!! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great motivation always on your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37