You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Is Dropping Fast. Is This Rock Bottom? What Do You Think?

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)

That's the thing: it all is still highly unpredictable. A month from now, Steem could be worth 1 cent, or 10 Dollar... same for the other cryptos.

Blockchain tech is undermining a lot of people/companies with a lot of influence - it's in their best interest to do what they can to stop people from investing. To scare them off. But I believe the technology has too many possibilities and at one poiint the resistance will break. Could take 1 year, could take 10 years, who knows...

From my previous investments I learned to not buy on the dip, because you never know if the dip is the real dip. Lol, I bought Steem fof 98 cents, for 2 Dollars, for $4 and I don't really want to think about the other prices I paid. Every time, everyone said it could only go up. If I buy extra, it will be at the start of the bull run. You never know how much lower it could go....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45