You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 Ways To Get The Word Out About Your SteemIt Posts

in #share2steem6 years ago

For now it is still in the account, for as far as I know. I think the only one who has a clue about what is going to happen next is Ned himself. If he dumps it on the market, I assume the price will fall again. But I don't want to make any statements, because I know very little about the underlying mechanics.

I've added some links to the post with a lot of information and different opinions.

Sort:  

Thank you. I see a few other folk are expressing concern, too. I will check out the links. So glad I'm not alone in not understanding the mechanics! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66