Share 2 Steem! // What New Skills are you Learning Right Now?

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


✨“Be not afraid of growing slowly, be afraid only of standing still.” - Chinese Proverb✨⁣

Have you challenged yourself lately to learn a new skill? ⁣

For me... it’s been photography. I recently took the plunge to buy a “real camera” and am still trying to figure out what the heck to do with this thing. I’d specifically like to focus on learn self portrait photography. ⁣

Many of the photos you see on my Instagram were taken at modeling shoots I’ve done - or snapped by people I’ve been traveling with. I think there is a lot of power in being able to take your own photos and have that kind of creative liberty. ⁣

What’s a new skill or knowledge set you’ve been working on lately? ⁣

#share2steem #palnet #learning #photography #life #cryptogirl #bitcoin #anarchist #canon



girl_gone_crypto


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

life is the name of moving and if you stop then life left you behind....
i am not self confident now my age is 19 but i am shying and sacred
to make free conservation with others,,,,,,,,i am learning how to be
a confident.....this is my goal

Stand-up comedy. I've been doing improv for quite a while and now finally decided to jump into the 'lone person and a stage if you bomb it's only you' way..

I'm also finally jumping out of front end web design which is a known for me and really challenging myself on backend databases and servers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Well mine will be learn polish. 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78