Share 2 Steem! Crypto is all about Community

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


✨“The only impossible journey is the one you never begin.”- Tony Robbins✨ .

.

Getting involved in crypto a few years ago has been the biggest life shift I can remember. Led me to meet tons of amazing people, and helped me find a community that actually lined up with my values. I’ve now travelled all over the world just for the chance to hang out with my crypto and anarchy friends ... and make some new ones. 😘 .

.

.

.

.

.

#share2steem #anarchapulco #anarchy #anarchist #jeffberwick #bitcoin #steem #cryptocurrency #crypto #blockchain #cryptobabe #cryptogirl #cryptolife



girl_gone_crypto


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49