You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convert Your Twitter, Instagram or YouTube with Share2Steem

in #share2steem6 years ago

Hi @patrickulrich,

Thanks for this very detailed post ! What can I add after this ? Maybe that you can use custom titles for your tweets and insta shots by using the combo [My Title]. Just insert your custom title between square brackets into your post body and it will be your steem post's title (then the [My title] mention will not show on your steemit post's body).

I would add the referral program which allows referrers to earn 4% of referrals gains, and the delegators revenue, up to 25% APR.

A double curation trail is also available, and each user will have a daily vote from S2S. The vote strength is determined by the S2S score, you can find it in the stats section.

Really happy you like the service !

Sort:  

Those are excellent suggestions to add in. I'll try to update the post tonight but if I can't I'll definitely add them in tomorrow. BTW that's a crazy referral program! Your growth should be phenomenal in a short amount of time. I might need to do a whole new post just about that alone.

I've updated this post with information on custom titles, the referral program and info on using tags. I'm going to have to learn more about the delegation and curation trails to really get an understanding for it so I don't put anything misleading in the post. There's so much cool stuff you guys are doing that I could make 100 posts on this!

Nice ! Feel free to ask if you have any question !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69