richgang's instagram Feed : 2018/11/14 22:36:24

in #share2steem6 years ago


Eminem music makes me better a lot.

Lord bless you More Eminem I want to be prefect man with no sins or holdback

If I could leave this world behind

I could open up my eyes and walk in a straight line

Turn to the river with you

Help me leave this all behind

I'ma wash away my sins

I'ma rinse away this dirt

I forgot to make amends

To all the friends I may have hurt

I better stop and say my grace

From that I pray that I don't fall

'Cause on the way back down I may

May end up running back into them all

I never meant to use you all as my stepping stones

#share2steem #wafrica #stach #music #life

Good night



dane_gucci


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75