Banks Are Blocking Client Assets - Goldbroker . Com

in #share2steem6 years ago


#share2steem



External Link : https://www.goldbroker.com/news/banks-are-blocking-client-assets-1441

Banks Are Blocking Client Assets | GoldBroker.com

The risk of holding cash or gold in a bank is increasing continuously. Later on I discuss the difficulties bank clients encounter in taking money or gold out of their bank.




philip Lemmons


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I live in the US, your post left wondering: Are banks even allowed to know what is in your safety deposit box? Most people use them for important documents. They always make a show of privacy when I access a safety deposit box.

Hi the banking system in the US is very flawed and back in 2014 a law was passed that stopped the last hope of a settlement of funds should a failure occur. Now if a bank fails you can be repayed in bank stocks. It is not understood that there are no reserves in banks. What you deposit is theirs. You have deposit receipt. As to safe deposit boxes??? Take your chances. I use a local credit union. That means I as a member. Get a say in the process. I do not think that s state bank is as bad. But anything with the word bank attached. .... I am leary of.

The banking system was largely involved in the last recession. They wet never made to make any attempt to make it right. Nor were talking they held at all accountable. Taxpayers bailed them out.

I didn't write the article posted. I shared it with everyone. Because it, if read would start a few to talk and research. That would lead to the betterment of society even if it was only one other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84