전화통화 유형 - peterpa's insta : 2019/02/17

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


IMG_1058.JPG

왜 Girl to Dad는 왜 없지? Boy to Dad나 Girl to Dad나 비슷할 듯..
마지막이 제일 쇼킹하네요..
전 절대 아닌데.. 도대체 누가 이런 행동을 할 수 있을까요? ㅎㅎ

Different types of phone call

#share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

3.1 운동 100주년을 기념하여 북이오는 "독도 - 인터넷독본"을 한시적으로 무료판매 합니다.

관련 포스팅: 신용하 서울대 교수의 "독도 인터넷 독본" 무료판매

널리 공유되기를 희망하며, 참여에 감사를 드립니다.

마지막 무시무시 하네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 와이프는 있어본적이 없지만.. 여자친구 전화 부재중을 찍히게 만든다면 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ이거 참 흥미롭네요 ㅋㅋ

Hi @peterpa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.328 which ranks you at #43194 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 355 places in the last three days (old rank 42839).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 후원으로 왔습니다

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42