Growing Succulents.... I Wonder How Long I Can Keep Them Alive

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)


Growing succulents is not really my cup of tea. 😉

Although I manage to keep my vegetable garden alive during gardening season, I can't say the same about the succulents that I have been growing indoors.

I either forget to water them, or forget that I already watered them and water them three times a week. 💦

A couple of weeks ago, a friend of mind gave me a cup with little, round, green thingies. She told me it were plants, and I needed to lay those little balls on a bit of soil.

So I did... and so far, so good. They are actually starting to look like real little plants now. 🌱🌱 I wonder how long they will survive...?! 😁



#share2steem #plants #life #nature #photography #succulents #moestuinmomenten #planten #vetplanten #growing #growyourown #indoorgarden #houseplants #houseplant #houseplantclub #succulentlove #houseplantsofinstagram #crazyplantlady #plantlady #growfromcuttings #succulover #succulent #succulentbabies #succulentpllant #succulentpropagatio



moestuinmomenten


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi @organicgardener!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.479 which ranks you at #16785 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 16772).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations organicgardener, you made 7 posts on 7 different days using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 3 and earned 0.04 SBD !
Move to LVL 4 by making 15 posts in 15 days !

!tipuvote 0.04

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.io !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76