nomvula's instagram Feed : 2019/06/11 23:18:48

in #share2steem5 years ago


Sometimes music is my only medicine that I need.

For years I have danced to this beautiful song and today I looked up the meaning.

It means:

Tell me, Birch tree, are you cold in the wind?

Do you want me to wipe your tears off, my dear?

You are standing by the road,

far from the forest,

you are always lonely,

both in winter and in summer...

Same happens to people,

everything happens, still,

life is walking the earth and is not ending.

I saw a dream ...

you standing before me, just like that -

alive and well...

Been waiting eternity for you,

you are not here,

still not here, oh how my youth has flown by...

flown by like a nightingale.. This is such a beautiful song that touches my heart so deeply.

I dance to it often and never knew the meaning of the words...

till today. Its bittersweet and it fills me with a certain kind of joyfull sadness I LOVE THIS SONG...please enjoy.

song by: Jade Or feat Bielka Nemirovski

Title: Nie Kantshaietsa

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=LEbP3Pz9xxQ

Today I feel like the birch tree... Alone and looking at how my youth have flown by me... #share2steem #feelings #rawfeelings #trees #birchtree #treesaresacred #musicheals #musicismedicine #musicheals #nomvulathegreeninglady

Ps: I believe that before this human life I was A Tree with a lifelong wish to dance...

Nomvula the Greeninglady

{Nomvula believes she can dance her dreams alive}



nomvula999

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

{Posted from instagram via Share2Steem}

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomvula! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49