nathanjtaylor's instagram Feed : 2019/05/08 07:35:27

in #share2steem5 years ago


“Eternal Roots” Original Acrylic Painting on canvas in foreground “Adinkra Symbols” Painting on Fabric in background. Artwork by @nathanjtaylor In Private Collection, Union, New Jersey. To acquire original artwork visit artist website: www. Nathanjalanitaylor.com #share2steem #art #painting #artwork #wallart #home #blackart #africanamericanartist



nathanjtaylor


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I'm not really much of an art guy but this painting struck me. It's illustrating a concept I can relate to and visualize much the same way. I like the use of the red gold and green colors symbolic of Africa. Very beautiful piece.

Thank you! I appreciate the comment. I’m glad you like the artwork. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91