You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mvd's instagram Feed : 2019/01/12 11:07:50

in #share2steem6 years ago

@tattoodjay that sounds like an unexpected journey haha, glad that you like it! I don't get it why people always tell me that they've migrated or gone overseas 20 to 30 years ago! I wish that I was older so I would already live in Australia as perment resident haha :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No so much unexpected but unwanted at the time LOL, I was young once and never thought I would get to travel out of NZ and now I have been to 0ver 60 countries so hang in there you may see and do more than you expect ;)

Wow! that's a lot! I hope that I will be able to visit so many countries as well! So, did you travel around or did you travel because of work? :)

Mostly because of work, so a lot of the countries I have been to are not on most peoples wishlist, i mean who wants to visit countries ravaged by war :)

@tattoodjay yeah ok, I get it. As long as you are now in a happy place that's all what you need :)

Actually I made it sound bad, but it was all part of what has lead me to where i am, and to be honest I would do it all again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46