Australian Wildlife Cairns Area

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)

Kanagroo Cairns Australia.png

DSC00487.jpg








The first photo is my official entry for the Photo Friday Competition hosted by @qurator!

Seeing these animals so close to me is just stunning and I really respect there enviroment!

As you may noticed, the croc has a strange mouth structure, this is because its jawline broke in a fight with another croc and now it's a rescued croc! 🐊

I find it important to get to know which animals live in the country that someones living in because this is the way how you can connect with nature as everything is on this planet for a reason!

#share2steem #nature #animals #wildlife #wildlifephotography #australia #auatralianwildlife



melissavandijkmakeuptutorials


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Such a beautiful series of shots such interesting animals and birds, many I have not seen for years,
The Kookaburra has to be my favorite

@tattoodjay Thank you 😊. Yes absolutely, they are not as common in the states haha 😁I guess that you were already in Australia?(Otherwise it wouldn't make any sense...)^^ 100% The Kookaburra is the most beautiful, or let's say fascinating bird here!

LOL never seen one here, but I am originally from NZ and have visited Australia a few times and thats where I have seen them

@tattoodjay yeah you told me that already but you didn't say that you visited Australia 😉

I just love the wildlife here in Australia and it's so active!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess that is a sign of getting older I forget who I have told what, Australia was the first of my overseas trips, and I went back there about 4 times I think :)

Beautiful animals, I hope that they all thrive in the outback @mvd

@cryptopie Hey, well yeah more or less, but most of them are in the rainforest. I haven't been to the outback that often. But yes they are amazing :D

good photography. Are you a wild life photographer?

@sheik.sharif No, I am not :( Just travelling around and taking some beautiful shots. 😃

Hi, I am wondering if you write some posts on Weku? We want to check your account ID and posts on Weku are real or fake.
Thank you for your help.

@catwomanteresa Hmm, I am not sure what do mean? Weku? And do you mean if my posts are real or fake? Of course they are real haha 😆

Hi, Weku is a content create platform just like steemit. I am the moderator on Weku.
We found an ID @mvd on Weku, that's why I leave the message to make sure if it's your account. Obviously it's a fake account and plagiarize your posts.
We will block the fake account to protect your right. Thank you for your help. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That's interesting, no I did not share any content on "weku" Well, I had a look, at least I got some promotion 😃But thank you for letting me know and for blocking the fake account 😁

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 0.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi mvd !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 4.34 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.434
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.151
Value to compensate : 0.283

!tipuvote 0.283

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.37 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43