Winging it as always!

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)











A few snaparoos of both flights from Sunday and Monday flying into Dubai airport ready for my connecting flight to Cape Town! The beautiful Table Mountain, Lions Head and Robben Island can just about be seen through the hazy clouds 😍 Oh, and also my face and a couple of horses 😂

The horses are wild and live in and around Fisherhaven, which is where I am currently staying, just outside of Hermanus in South Africa. I love watching them, especially the foal when it's close by!

Ok South Africa.. show me what I've been missing!! ❤ #share2steem #southafrica #goodvibesonly #happyplace



94_lauren


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Nice, I like it. I've seen many wings and hope to see more soon. Glad you're happy

Thanks @wales! 🤗 That's brilliant! I hope so too! 🤞

Waaaoiii Amazing clicks from the plane

Thank you! 😀

Heck ya. I love getting a window seat! I think the views are the best part of flying.

Yes definitely agree with you on that! The window seat was all they had left too lol. The only part I don't like is having to ask everyone else to get up if the bathroom is needed haha!

Great photos. I've always been too timid to turn my phone on in a plane. Even long-haul flights, I've opted to leave it off.

Thank you! Oh really, I always put mine on aeroplane mode (when I remember lol).

Hey @letsgetquirky

Cool shots.

Is it weird that I thought it was Dubai before I read the writing at the end of the post. I've been there a lot.

Gaz

Hey Gaz :)

Thank you! Hahaha, no that's pretty cool! I would love to actually see more of Dubai other than the inside of the airport lol! It does look beautiful! Bet you have some great memories! Thanks for stopping by!

Lauren

I lived in Bahrain for 5 years and regularly visited Dubai. It was about a 50 minute flight and reasonably cheap. So much to do there including ski in a shopping mall! Abu Dhabi is cool too.

Congratulations letsgetquirky, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I just love flying; as long as the plane behaves. There is something about being high above and seeing the shape of the land that just blows my mind every time. Thanks so much for sharing these!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84