Sort:  

Stop stealing content and copy/pasting.

--- original content ---

Invictus

By William Ernest Henley
Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate,
I am the captain of my soul.

Thank you for sharing this poem with us

Thank you for editing your post.

No problem, I have a team the helps me post content and sometimes errors are made when posting. Thank you for taking the time to help me correct these mistakes.

You mean, all the time you're copy/pasting, stealing content elsewhere is the fault of your team "Me, myself and I"?

Hey bud, I don't steal content. I quote everything in context and create everything on my own. If I have made other mistakes I am happy to fix them. I sincerely appreciate you following my work, but if you're going to lie and continue to criticize me I will start flagging your comments.

Here is a tip: put in some more effort.

Thank you for the tip 👍

Looking good!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love your quotes.

Hay joe one geniune questions as from your 2.0 course i have learnt many things and have implemented them to some extent but still i don't have idea about how can i grow big without investment as that is the biggest question which often strikes me i will really be thankful if you can help me with it and a small upvote may be not to me but for those whom you find in need.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi sir. Do you mean investment like in investing in Steem?

Yes as i was able to afford around 400$ so i invested but what i believe that investment in steem for everyone is not possible and right know as i want to grow even then i can't afford to invest now so despite of posting quality content how can i get desirable amount of upvotes??

Posted using Partiko Android

I would choose a community like dtube or utopian that can give out upvotes and add value their 👌

I know about dtube but i don't have idea about utopian what's that??

Posted using Partiko Android

I would choose a community like dtube or utopian that can give out upvotes and add value their 👌

Looking Awesome

look good nice blog you're post us rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65