joelai's instagram Feed : 2018/11/10 16:31:50

in #share2steem6 years ago



Last weekend was at this nice place, Rubberduck again. Salted Beef sandwich and Smoked Duck aglio olio... Heaven, again! Must try.

.

.

又是美食引诱时间,希望大家看了不会饿着肚子睡觉!

.

.

.

#share2steem #steemit #steemitbloggers #teammalaysia #cn-malaysia #foodphotography #photography #foodstagram #rubberduckcafe



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Looks seriously tempting and delicious @joelai :)

Posted using Partiko Android

They seriously are @happycrazycon!
I am hook to this place!

Spaghetti 想念你了!好久没有吃了!

Posted using Partiko Android

卡姐一定会煮得比这更好吃的多了!

Everything looks delicious! But especially I wanted to try the sandwich in the first photo )

Yes, it looks plain but the salted beef makes up everything!

已经咽口水😋

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈😄

i just had dinner but i still want that spaghetti 😆

I know right!
Tasted so good!

Alright now I will have the noodle part lol
veggie here

@photobe is @rebeccabe's alt account
#steemitbloggers (now you remember me? lol)
Thanks for the visit to my post too. Been a while since we chatted.

I know you are @rebeccabe AND @photobe, haven't had the chance to visit @photobe much yet...
Thanks for stopping by! I remember you are vegetarian because I came across one of your photo contest for vegan, too bad that time I don't have any to show... haha

That's okay... My last contest was in @photobe for selfies, no one entered. LOL I kept the cash and here is the gif I used when I kept the cash lol
c0ugraiuoh.gif

Hahahahaha!!! I LOVE to do that toooo!
Let me know if you ever thought of doing another contest ya!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76