2019/07/05 20:01:25

in #share2steem5 years ago


Replacing My Steem Voting Bot with Free Upvotes for Up to 4000 Users on Steemit! at




Replacing My Steem Voting Bot with Free Upvotes for Up to 4000 Users on Steemit!

After a year and a half of running my voting bot on Steem, I have ended it today and instead am simply automatically voting anyone that joins my email list w...



Jerry Banfield

Want an automatic vote every day from me on Steem? Join my email list at https://jerry.tips/steemvotes and I will add you to my @steemdunk for a 100% upvote every day!

Grateful for 5 years sober, 3 years plant based diet, 6 years married, 3 years parenting, and 7 years as an entrepreneur online with 2,300+ YouTube videos, 21 books, 680+ blog posts, 800+ podcast episodes, 70 songs on iTunes/Spotify and 290+ video classes in Uthena University at https://uthena.com/

Love,
Jerry Banfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hey @jerrybanfield, nice to have you back!
I have noticed you returned to steemit nearly a monthly ago. And I guess this is because you felt there is another opportunity for a crypto bull run and potential to earn on steem. Or am i wrong? Just curios. Thanks for content and see ya soon!

Awesome.... Subscribed. Jerry you should also share your work on Publish0x. Earn DAI stable coins you can convert to Bitcoin on Coinbase..... https://www.publish0x.com/?a=BDbDqjxdl2

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thanks a lot for the upvotes I just wondered if the votes stacked on the days you don't post thanks @jerrybanfield

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep doing the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

I received my first upvote, thanks Jerry. This is like a UBI. Much appreciated

Thanks a lot for this. You are the reason I joined steem. I'm glad now you can control your voting power and you will support us just like before. Keep your good work and promoting steem to the world. ☺

Good night.

Friend since yesterday I transferred 13 steem for a vote of my publication and I have not yet received a vote you are working or eliminate the sale of votes?

20190705_190130.jpg

I signed up and have already received upvotes on posts. Thank you for this service, and congratulations on your achievements. I too enjoy a plant based diet, and live a sober life.

Great step ,We also signed up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43