[VIDEO] No competition!

in #share2steem6 years ago



Good morning everyone. I took the Sims out for the first game of the day. It was a walk in the park. The enemy team had their hands full. It also helps when their team is full of muppets that don't have a clue what their doing and one not doing anything. So I was skillfully farming damage. It was a fun game for us and a rather frustrating game for the enemy players. Someone has to loose you know. But let me know how you thought I did in this game. Hit the like button and also share it with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe. Hit the little grey bell so you get notified when I post new videos. I appreciate you watching. Have a Great Day!

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66