[VIDEO] Some Pub G action

in #share2steem6 years ago



Hi guys. I wanted to share some PubG action thqt I just got done with. I actually came in 3rd out of 100. Not too bad. I didn't kill alot of guys but I lived long enough to see the end. I hope you enjoy it. It was fingernail biting until I was killed at the buzzer. I'm having issues with world of warships just so you know and if I can't get it resolved this will be my go to platform. But let me know what you think of the ending of the game. Share it with your friends and hit the like button. Don't forget to add me to your friends list and hit that silver bell so you get notified when I upload new content. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55