[VIDEO] Talent on one team?

in #share2steem5 years ago



I used the Arizona for this one and it was quite an eventful game. The enemy team decided they wanted to push the issue on the side of the map that I was heading and it didn't work out the way they expected. But a pesky destroyer wouldn't leave me alone and thought if he slung enough of his torps at me that I'd sink. Boy was he wrong. Someone, I think it was our carrier, sunk him before I could reload my secondaries again and shoot him. But it is what it is. We won by a landslide, but we earned it, at least on my side of the map. It was some exciting gameplay, so I hope you enjoy it. Leave me a comment below and let me know what you think of it. Smash that like button and share it with your friends. And also add me 5o your friends list so you don't miss any action. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/share2steem/@jaynie/jaynie-1547044721950-the-official-share2steem-weekly-curation-showcase---no-4

Congratulations @jakeswingle16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi jakeswingle16 !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.303 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.130
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.003
Value to compensate : 0.127

!tipuvote 0.127

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.15 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83