[VIDEO] Eager to Die?

in #share2steem6 years ago



I was sailing the Yubari for this one. I setup for a defensive gunrun on our aircraft carrier from the planes of the enemy carrier but they never came. He decided to hit one of our destroyers. But how fast the enemy can in was suprising. They came in quick but they didn't last to long. And by sheer luck I didn't eat a bunch of torpedos that I didn't see coming, and some I did. But how ironic, that's how I sunk both of the ships that tried sinking me with their torps. Live by the sword..die by the swords, or so they say!! But I had a decent game and came runner up on the board. Enjoy watching it. Pretty intense. Leave me a comment and let me know what you think. Please like and share.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76