[VIDEO] Shhhhh...Here I Come!!

in #share2steem6 years ago



The Nicholas and I went for a ride. Going from the Clemson to the Nicholas is going to take a little getting used to. Being used to playing fast little boats that reload fairly quickly to boats that take longer to get loaded really makes you manage your resources better. It's easy to get over extended and bite off more than you can chew. In this battle it started off slow but I managed to do some damage and sink a ship. I helped the team win and came second on the leaderboard. I hope you enjoy the game. Please leave a comment, like and share with your friends.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77