[VIDEO] Domination Time!!

in #share2steem6 years ago



For this game I took the Isokaze Japanese destroyer. From the start I saw that the other friendly destroyer was heading to capture The A flag so I went and captured both B & C flags. I sunk a cruiser who sailed straight into my torpedos and then I was going to have some payback to their aircraft carrier. Everything fell in line other than their Wyoming not following the rules. He was supposed to drive in straight lines and eat all of my torpedos. But I ended up surviving and dominating and came on top of the heap. I hope you enjoy the game. Please leave a comment so that I know you did. Please share with your friends and also hit the like button. Stay tuned for more action packed games.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77