[VIDEO] That was a workout!

in #share2steem6 years ago



I used the Japanese Mutsuki for this game. I had the opponents on their heels the whole time. I sank some ships and we ended the game on a high note. I had my torpedo launchers working overtime and ships were eating torps left and right. It was an overwhelming win for us and I took second on the learderboard. I hope you enjoyed the game. Please like share and subscribe.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You are good very good..
I always follow you..plz replay

Thank you very much. I like sharing my games. Sometimes I win sometimes I suck, sometimes I loose. But I'm not afraid of sharing those games with you. I'm glad you enjoy seeing them. I'll continue sharing them with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok..welcome

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33