Sort:  

Is it?
How I'd like to understand all those stats and analyses. I tried to, for more than a year, but that part of my brain seems to be underdeveloped, lol. So I gave up and I am now relying on other people's analyses. Which, btw, worked out pretty good until this crazy bear market started.

It might even go below that... for all we know it could lose all its value, although I doubt that will happen. I think no one saw this coming a couple of months ago. I don't remember what the price was when I started here, just before the magical bull run of November/December last year, but since I found Steem and SteemIt because I was looking for intefesting, low-cost crypto, I assume it wasn't more than a Dollar...

I believe in blockchain technology, so I HODL. Things will turn around some day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54