King of The Universe

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)

King of The Universe






Why am I summoning the King of The Universe?

Whatever that was, I really felt disassociated from the Cough Syrup I took. My eyes were like floating on air conciously watching my sorroundings. I can’t feel my whole body, but my ears seems capable of listening to music with intense depth.

I was experiencing synesthesia when I close my eyes. The music I was listening turned to shapes of colorful light. Some like a laser beam, firework explosions and changing shapes. Pattern appears and diminished in accordance to the music tempo. The melody translated into shapes which sometimes turned to tiles of geometric perfection.

The longer I closed my eyes the deeper I gone into a portal of changing shapes. Every time when I thought I was at the end of the portal, another one appears like a blooming flower which petals were projection of past memories or yet to be seen things but known which morph into some other things, repeating shapes and colorful lines.

Besides the feeling being pulled inside a portal, I also felt the sensation of being push out to the void or another portal. Sometimes I was like hitting a wall, then the wall scattered into many three dimensional balls of the same size. Sometimes I hit a wall that felt like a placenta. It got ripped, and I was like again in that cycle of pulled into a portal, hitting a wall then burst out somewhere else or pushed back out to again another of those portal.

I had multiple dreams, but I forgot most of it. So to not forget, I wrote this as soon as I awoke.

Cough syrup sometimes can alter the mind. I never became a warlock like Doctor Strange after visiting the different dimensions. So I advice everyone to not to overdose.



Original Headsink

5bdafabe


Posted from Medium via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @headsink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49