gohba.handcrafts's Latest instagram Post : 2019/05/16


So I remade the vertices to stiffen them up further. I’ve also leveled it all and pieced together the other components waiting for my new aluminium cross rail that my dad is dropping off on Sunday.

Until I get the cross rail there’s not much more I can do apart from maybe more bracing and tidying up.

I also need to make the vertical carrier for the router so maybe I’ll tackle that tomorrow .

.

.

#share2steem #woodwork #woodworking #maker #diy #australia #cnc #cncwoodworking #cncrouter #cncmachining

{divide}
If you like my woodworking posts and want to intersct with me of my woodworking community, please consider following me on Instagram.


gohbahc

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @gohba.handcrafts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97