I motivated someone on STEEM the other day

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)

Little did I know how talented he is.

I'm so glad to get this opportunity to help someone. This is the power of STEEM.

The original post is here:

Weekly Update #1 - Learning how to Code, Blender Scene Progress, Future Plans — Steemit

Hi! This is a new series I'm starting (and my first one), which is, basically, a weekly update on how much progress… by raikuhen




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Great job @fitinfun

ps. if you would ever know anyone who struggle with low RC levels, then please introduce me this person and I will gladly try to help

yours
Piotr

Hi @fitinfun i dont know if you still remember me but you were one of the first person who pointed me in a direction to fix my RC problems. I was about to quit that time. Thank you.

Hi @crypto.piotr, @fitinfun is very kind and helpful, i could say im one of the living witness of her kindness.
Glad to see you both in one thread :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so wonderful to read, @piandex. Keep trying and you will succeed. Try to get at least one post a day published and don't give up. You are just the kind of person we need here in steem.

@thedarkhorse is giving free delegations right now! Go put your name in and I think he might help you.

@fitinfun yes. Im following @thedarkhorse, and his helping a lot of people. 15sp was delegated to me already. I think its enough to jumpstart my life here in steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just gave each of your active posts a vote large enough to make sure you get paid on them from @pifc.

Can I ask a favor of you? If you could please support @pifc with a nomination on this post:
https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

All you have to say is "I nominate @pifc" or however you want to word it. If you have already nominated someone else you can edit your comment and add @pifc to your nominations.

Don't expect us to win, but even getting into the top 20 would give us some great exposure and a 12 month 1000sp delegation.

If you don't know about @pifc it would be a great community for your to get involved with. Lots of great people who are always looking to help others.

Thanks! @thedarkhorse Sure. I would nominate @pifc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75