You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm so excited about the Steem Blockchain

I am coming over to read properly when things calm down to a panic. I am working on a consolidation of my blogging outside and on to the blockchain. For exactly the same reasons. I plan to share about that.

Have a good weekend @traciyork!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm retired so my life is lived at the pace I choose but I lol at 'when things calm down to panic'!!!
I remember 'those days' so well.
I look forward to reading about 'blogging outside and onto blockchain'..............have no clue what you mean.

When I wrote that comment, I was heading into a busy weekend - my weekends are always busy and I love it that way! I cook for the market and then host suppers in our home, for guests in the village. Somewhere in between that I do the odd blog post (not as in-depth as I'd like) and as I'm self employed, if I'm working I'm earning so I'm not grumbling.

Oh, and I'm working on that post for my 2nd steem birthday which is coming up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45