cryptoeera's twitter Feed : 2019/05/22 19:21:36

in #share2steem5 years ago

Monetize Your Social Media Channels with ActnEarn SMT.

Thanks to Steem-Engine, now we got the Smart Media Token launched earlier than the official one was promised.

#share2steem #actnearn



tUUUdoR INITIATIVE


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hello @cryptoeera. I sent you a discord message about @SocialBot initiative. Will you please look at it?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @cryptoeera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello Dear @cryptoeera!

Just a question - I put yesterday my Creepie Ooze in Steemmonsters-Market and you bought them. Thank you for this purchase.
Unfornately I put not only my level 1-Creepie Ooze for 0.029$ in the market - I put also my Creepie Ooze Level 6 and so I also sold them for 0.029$ to you what I didn't planned. I know it was my mistake, but maybe it would be possible to send me back - I will in every case pay back money to you including the 5% fee.

Thank you very much !
@schachoberhessen

But I’m looking now in my card collection, @schachoberhessen and I see I only have a Creeping Ooze of Lvl 6.
I combine usually all the Lvl 1 Cards that I buy immediately.
So, if one of them was Lvl 6, which I overlooked, when combining — why didn’t I get a higher lvl instead of having lvl 6 in total as of right now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh - maybe it was my missunderstanding of peakmonsters. Because I checked now this old transaction and now say peakmonsters that I sold you a level 8 Creeping Ooze. So I think probably you bought my Level-1-card and combined other to this card. In this case I'm really sorry to write this to you - I was checking peakmonsters and their was written that I sold level-6-card for 0.029$. I didn't thought that this log change the level of cards after selling. I just let you a 100%-upvote here as apologize.

hi @cryptoeera

I just visited your profile only to realize that you didn't post anything in a while.

did you give up on Steemit?

Yours
Piotr

No, of course I didn’t give up on Steem.
I was just busy trying new marketing strategies.
I’m thinking in getting into Paid Advertising, test and scale up and see what would be the results, and compare. Up until now I used only Free Traffic methods...
Thanks for the concern btw. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS


@cryptoeera, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96