[LIVE] [Giving away Steem Monster Cards Week 1!]

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



[Giving away Steem Monster Cards Week 1]

In this video I give away a Daria Dragonscale from a post that I made last week, and I lay out my plan to do a weekly giveaway.

This is a live stream so who knows how it will go.

I am posting this live stream to Steem with #share2steem

Make sure that you follow me on so you can get the steemit post with next weeks giveaway card.

https://steemit.com/@bscrypto

#steemmonsters #steem #steemit #giveaway





Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!
A decentralized, digital trading card game built on the Steem blockchain. Collect the cards, level them up, and battle for great prizes!





BSCrypto



Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hello @bscrypto.

I hope you don't mind you, if I am here promoting STEEM latest Game: Drug Wars

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbDk7G9fqrDbqrAFbJwqxxC963N6oZwqEHnPjq1mQ36XoQgPgGGPJSnLMQia55VN6J5GpqNSVc.png

It is FREE to play. Very similar to the old Facebook game, Mafia Wars. You can win STEEM by selling Drugs in the game. It is very fun to play. You also can level up faster, buy guns and men with STEEM. But, make sure you got ROI.

If you want to support me. This is my referral link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@sasamax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53