{brianphobos}'s instagram Feed : 2019/04/23 18:50:51

in #share2steem5 years ago

Video - Click on the Image to Play

If this delivery looks strange to you just think if you are a right handed batter and I throw my slider right at you to hit the inside corner of the plate. If it doesn’t break and I hit you I’m sorry. I have never intentionally hit a batter and never will. Only a coward would do that. Real competitors try to strike mofos out and take gangster hacks at the plate in an attempt to hit dingers. Everyone can hit singles. Not everyone can hit jacks! I still have to get my pitching delivery lower. Ideally my knuckles would be four inches off the ground to give the ball an upward movement from the mound to the plate. It is the only way to throw a rising fastball. The laws of physics won’t permit a baseball thrown for strike to rise if you have an over the top delivery even if you throw over 100mph. #share2steem #baseball #pitcher #bullpen #americaspastime #dingers



brianphobos

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46