{brianphobos}'s instagram Feed : 2018/12/11 19:31:09

in #share2steem6 years ago



Bought more crypto today! I buy when everyone else is selling and SELL when everyone else is Buying. Easier said than done. As the prices fall I’m stacking coins more aggressively. Remember how people were climbing over each other to buy Bitcoin like there was a zombie virus outbreak when Bitcoin was at $20,000? Now that Bitcoin is at $3,400 a lot of people are scared to buy. It is a very interesting example of human psychology. Those looking to get Bitty Rich have to keep a level head. The coins I’m buying now will probably be held for years and then sold when people are back again buying when prices are a lot higher. Sometimes it is painful for me to hit the buy button when the sky is falling but I know that I must overcome the pain that most people can’t withstand to live a life of absolute freedom. What are you buying? #share2steem #bitcoin #eos #eosio #steem #steemit #ethereum #cardano #iota #cryptocurrencies #litecoin #ethereumclassic #ripple #stellar #tron #monero #nem #dogecoin #dash #zcash



brianphobos

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Cryptos are cheap today and I hope to that I would be alive to see another price pump @brianphobos
In the future BTC will be a stable coin after the banks get a control of it and I am just wondering how things will play out then.

I'm not real sure Bitcoin will really become a stable coin after the banks get control. In the end I feel like there will be a lot of people who will reject a situation where they can't move their Bitcoin onto their own wallets. It is hard saying though if the masses will accept some sort of fractional reserve system and then almost two markets will emerge. Real Bitcoin that a person can possess and Bitcoin that is just in an account that people can't actually remove and that they just trust some company that it is actually there.

Congrats on being able to pull the trigger. I'll bet you'll be happy with your purchases even before 2019 is over.

Let's hope so. I'm prepared for years of pain if I must endure it. It feels good to convert some of this fiat to the people's money and we will see what happens.

I’m a scared chicken to buy jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah, Yeah right! You are a seasoned veteran at being a BO$$ !

I’m just going to cave in and go all-in the evil ripple XRP jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Litecoin is a terrific buy at these level because the next block reward halving is very soon. I would imagine we see a really after that takes place due to the decrease in selling pressure coming from miners.

I went kind of deep on Nano as well because it doesn't have any sell pressure from miners so I think it could end up being an indicator for when the market is going to make a rebound..... but who knows. We might be holding for quite awhile but I'm glad I'm getting back in at these prices.

Focused on BTC, LTC, EOS and perhaps more STEEM

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds like a pretty good lineup. I'm licking my chops at getting more Monero and ZCash, But I kind of have a number in my mind of how many Litecoin I want to get and if I end up at those numbers I will be happy.

Hi brianphobos !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 0.948 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.095
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.020
Value to compensate : 0.037 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.037

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76