FREE ONLINE CLASS - 28TH NOVEMBER 19:00 GMT TIME!!

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)



My online classes are coming so soon.... 🙊 FREE WEBINAR ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! We already have over 100 signups and I’ll prob close the registration soon, as it’s limited spaces! Link in my bio to register for free!!! I will be teaching you how to make mini fudge chocolate, raspberry and mango mousse cakes! The webinar will be held on 28th November at 19:00 gmt time! If you can’t make that time, make sure you register- that way I’ll send you the live video to watch. I’ll be discussing everything and answering any of your questions about my master classes! Im so excited to teach you all and it will be an amazing glass! Live classes are always the best as you can ask me anything! You will@also have special surprise at the end of the live webinar for those who are early!!! I always want to thank my amazing subscribers and give them really great deals 🤫🤫🤫 don’t tell anyone! 🙈❤️❤️❤️❤️ if you don’t register you will not get an email with confirmation and you will not be able to see the free webinar, so make sure you register! :)

REGISTER FOR A FREE WEBINAR HERE : WWW.ALLASYUMMYFOOD.COM



allasyummyfood


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Sounds cool. STEEM ON !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85