You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Twitter and Instagram Posts can now be posted straight to Steemit for further rewards!!

in #share2steem6 years ago

Hi Shaun !
Thanks a lot for talking about our application.
I'm glad to read that it was easy for you to set up the connection !

For YouTube don't worry ! It's tested and ready to deploy in production. You can use the HF20 countdown to know when it will be live :D
Gonna use the confusion to update the app :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this information. I share so many game reviews on Youtube that I am really looking forward to this feature. You guys are awesome!

its a really great app, I also did a post on it yesterday, love it, thanks so much!

I'm glad you find it at your convenience !
Thanks for using it ! An app is only great is people use it !

they will we are all promoting it for you so don't worry it will be become very popular very soon! I posted it in Kryptonia yesterday and now I will do a post for steemit and whaleshares as well as WEKU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12