Buying over 24 thousand PSO crypto Peso tokens on EOSIO by EOSVenzeula for 1 EOS

in #share2steem5 years ago



#share2steem

I just pumped the price of the crypro Peso again - or at least I tried but there are a lot more players than just myself buying in..I am now slowly but surleynprividing liquidity allowing the main eosvenezuela organization to issue their Pso To Venezuelans who then sell to me.on the market...I am in profit now and as long as I keep ascending the rich list I can become one of the top 20- as I am in the top 25 now... im actually exactly #25 now as I have around 446,000+ PSO tokens and there are exactly 1 billion total MAX and circulating supply... and i believe this will catch on to millions of Venezuelans all investing a few dollars a week into this using steem.post rewards ....so i am happy to have around 0.0447% of the total max supply! I even feel i can get to 1 million and get to #12 before the Venezuelan government and global economic organizations and NGOs start buying in . I feel like I will end up flying to Venezuela one day and being able to buy property and oil and gold and silver and cash with my PSO I just have to occupy position of marketing and find new investors.

Their app with built in cryptolocal exchange and services you can already pay for like PSO VPN is proof they have s working product. I have requested the strem.engine token- scotbot site to integrate to Venezuelan STEEM.community AND I've asked for a simple PSO referendum and worker proposal using eos discussions system built into the eos Venezuela crypto Peso app. This will be a great way to allow Pso holders and Venezuelans to post projects PSO holders can vote on to fund with some of the PSO held by the @eosvenezuela @provenezuela and @cryptopesosc smart contracts and accounts which currently have over 90% of all PSO which can be a curse and a blessing ... a simple.distribution to Venezuelans without hurting the price of investors will be tricky and require Venezuelan who recieve PSO perhaps recieve TIME LOCKED PSO to prevent dumping. Anx is an example of a Venezuelan token with a much smaller supply

#bitcoin #venezuela #eosio #cryptopeso #eosvenezuela #pso #psotoken

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

wow! you are amazing, really.

just made some more posts about cryptopeso and eosvenezuela and how we can now get a SCOTBOt site and allocate some PSO for rewards via inflation just like steem gets given out via upvotes, we can use scotbot on steem engine to DISTRIBUTE PSOp just like they distribute weedcash on weedcash.network and pal on palnet.io

We are working to distribute slowly de CryptoPeso without hurting investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65