Brave Browser Rewards let's you link an account with uphold and accept tips you can withdraw to bank debit or crypto

in #share2steem5 years ago



#share2steem

After a lil KYC you can actually become a #bravebrowser contributor and earn tips which you can then send to yourself after 24 hour I'd verification and then boom your tips will show up on an account you can actually withdraw from as the free tokens you earn watching ads with brave browser tye brave ad grants are only one way for now... they encourage you to donate to people... and you need KYC alm to withdraw so whatwver- I already made $13 just for using a browser that stops most ads a d any that it does show it pays me for it. Now at these more increased rates of Grant's I can expect over $100 a year just from using this browser and let's see how many people I can refer with my referal link since you can make $5 for each person who signs up to recieve these rewards- which you can signup on your Twitter twitch or YouTube or website you own to recieve BAT token tips and u can tip yourself the free $10 or so they pay every month now to BRAVE developer browser users.

https://brave.com/zac552

Also I realized that if I tried I could LIVE off my #binance referal ID.... And if I really memorized it 12761991 or my full referal link than I could start promoting it more https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991

And if I promote this link more or make special domains that redirect to it and binance classes and videos and local courses etc I can get local people signed up under me and when they end up using binance to buy and sell a lot of crypto I'll make a good cut... I mean the top referers on binance have actually earned thousands of #bitcoin now that's MILLIONS of dollars -ten million plus for the top 3 people im.sure by now... and they can convert these amounts to BNB with one button and either BNBs multi billion dollar marketcap and billions in daily volume you can actually easily cash out millions of dollars a day in #BNB and not even crash the price... it's an amazing new world of money out there and it's become more democratic and open to anyone who wants to go create the business of their dreams in the place if their dreams.

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

I have been using brave for a while and haven't earned anything. I don't get any of the paid ads. Is there a particular setting I need to do to get rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99