EOS sign at the CVS... plenty of EOS ads in the form of the EOS makeup company and Canon EOS ... free advertising

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

I saw this at CVS and it's making me think it's a sign that #eos #cryptocurrency is about to go up in value

Or maybe it's the messages about partnering with Trump.administation by eos @block.one_official CEO @brendan.blumer and @bytemaster7 #danlarimer creator or #bitshares #steem and #eos

Buy up your eosio tokens cheap here https://newdex.io

You will need scatter wallet

Https://get-scatter.com

Or use eos lynx app which sells eos accounts for only $0.99 if you need an eos account but I will send out CHL tokens to help promote challenge dac and get steem users adjusted to using EOS which is a serious skill they really do need to learn.

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62